The Brief Lives of John Aubrey & Other Clever British Gentlemen (and Ladies Too!) I

The Brief Lives of John Aubrey & Other Clever British Gentlemen by Ernesto Priego page 1

 1

The Brief Lives of John Aubrey & Other Clever British Gentlemen by Ernesto Priego, Page 2

2

The Brief Lives of John Aubrey & Other Clever British Gentlemen, Page 3

3

To be continued…!

About Ernesto Priego

My passion is creating opportunities for discovery, creativity and innovation. I am an advocate for enhanced access to information as a public good. I enjoy fostering engagement and openness, facilitating collaboration and mentoring. My main focus is multi-disciplinary and involves practically and theoretically connecting the dots between varied, closely-related fields and topics: comics studies; human-computer interaction design, library and information science, digital humanities, scholarly communications, publishing studies, digital innovation and material culture, intellectual rights and open science, access, data and educational resources. I love writing and spreading the word about the things I believe in. I love higher education and the Internet and I define myself as a digital scholarship advocate. I love working collaboratively and on my own. You can still follow me and/or contact me via Twitter @ernestopriego.
This entry was posted in The Brief Lives of John Aubrey & Other Clever British Gentlemen and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Be kind